Term Dates 2016/17

SEPTEMBER

School opens at 8.50am on Wednesday 7th September for teaching purposes

OCTOBER

School Closes for Half term on Friday 21st October.

School opens at 8.50am on Monday 31st October for teaching purposes

DECEMBER

School Closes for Christmas Vacation on Friday 16th December

JANUARY

School opens at 8.50am on Tuesday 3rd January for teaching purposes

FEBRUARY

School Closes for Half term on Friday 17th February.

School opens at 8.50am on Monday 27th February for teaching purposes

APRIL

School Closes for Easter on Friday 7th April

School opens at 8.50am on Monday 24th April for teaching purposes

MAY

School is closed for the May Bank Holiday on Monday 1st May

Year 6 SAT week begins on Monday 8th May

School Closes for Half term on Friday 26th May.

JUNE

School opens at 8.50am on Tuesday 6th June for teaching purposes

JULY

School Closes for Summer vacation on Friday 21st July.

 

Term Dates 2017/18

SEPTEMBER

School opens at 8.50am on Tuesday 5th September for teaching purposes

OCTOBER

School Closes for Half term on Friday 20th October.

School opens at 8.50am on Monday 30th October for teaching purposes

 

DECEMBER

School Closes for Christmas Vacation on Friday 22nd December

JANUARY

School opens at 8.50am on Monday 8th January for teaching purposes

FEBRUARY

School Closes for Half term on Friday 9th February.

School opens at 8.50am on Monday 19th February for teaching purposes

APRIL

School Closes for Easter on Friday 29th March 

School opens at 8.50am on Monday 17th April for teaching purposes

MAY

School is closed for the May Bank Holiday on Monday 7th May

Year 6 SAT week begins on Monday 14th May.

School Closes for Half term on Friday 25th May.

JUNE

School opens at 8.50am on Tuesday 5th June for teaching purposes

JULY

School Closes for Summer vacation on Friday 20th July.

 

More dates will be added as they arise.

 

To view all the holiday dates throughout the school year please visit the school brochure. The link for this is at the top of the home page.